Film festival, Screening, Art Showing

Cinetopia international Film Festival

When: Thu., June 1, Fri., June 2, Sat., June 3, Sun., June 4, Mon., June 5, Tue., June 6, Wed., June 7, Thu., June 8, Fri., June 9, Sat., June 10 and Sun., June 11

Created for the people of southeastern Michigan, the Cinetopia International Film Festival features the best feature-length dramas, comedies, and documentaries from the world’s best film festivals. You can buy a one-day ticket for $12 or attend the whole festival for $150. The films will be featured at multiple different venues. To find out which films are playing where check out their website: http://www.cinetopiafestival.org/venues/

Price: $12-$150

Buy Tickets