Protomartyr release worldwide tour dates, with stops in Ann Arbor and Kalamazoo

by

protomartyr-by-zak-bratto51.jpg
Detroit-area band Protomartyr, who continue to rack up excellent reviews for their third album The Agent Intellect (check our feature on it here) are hitting the road for three months straight towards the end of January. It looks pretty nonstop; we hope it goes well. Of particular interest are the date at the Blind Pig on Fri., Jan. 29 and Bell's Eccentric Cafe on Sat., Jan. 30.

Wed. Jan. 20 — Columbus, OH @ Ace of Cups w/ Amanda X, Smut
Thu. Jan. 21 — Nashville, TN @ Stone Fox w/ Amanda X
Fri. Jan. 22 — Bloomington, IN @ Blockhouse w/ Amanda X
Sat. Jan. 23 — Milwaukee, WI @ Cactus Club w/ Amanda X
Sun. Jan. 24 — Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall w/ Amanda X, Negative Scanner
Fri. Jan. 29 - Ann Arbor, MI @ Blind Pig
Sat. Jan. 30 - Kalamazoo, MI @ Bell's Eccentric Cafe
Wed. Feb. 10 — Cleveland, OH @ Now That's Class w/ Priests
Thu. Feb. 11 — Pittsburgh, PA @ Brillobox w/ Priests, The Gotobeds
Fri. Feb. 12 — Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts w/ Priests
Sat. Feb. 13 — Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg w/ Priests
Sun. Feb. 14 — Washington, DC @ Black Cat w/ Priests
Tue. Feb. 16 — Carrboro, NC @ Cat's Cradle (Back Room) w/ Spray Paint
Wed. Feb. 17 — Savannah, GA @ The Jinx w/ Spray Paint
Thu. Feb. 18 — Tallahassee, FL @ Club Downunder w/ Spray Paint
Fri. Feb. 19 — St. Augustine, FL @ St. Augustine Amphitheater w/ Spray Paint
Sat. Feb. 20 — Miami, FL @ Gramps w/ Spray Paint
Sun. Feb. 21 — Ybor City, FL @ New World Brewery w/ Spray Paint
Tue. Feb. 23 — Birmingham, AL @ The Saturn w/ Spray Paint
Wed. Feb. 24 — New Orleans, LA @ Gasa Gasa w/ Spray Paint
Thu. Feb. 25 — Houston, TX @ Walters Downtown (Bad Ass Weekend IV) w/ Spray Paint
Fri. Feb. 26 — Austin, TX @ The Sidewinder w/ Spray Paint
Sat. Feb. 27 — Dallas, TX @ RBC w/ Spray Paint
Sun. Feb. 28 — Norman, OK @ Opolis Production
Tue. Mar. 1 — Tucson, AZ @ Club Congress w/ Prom Body
Wed. Mar. 2 — San Diego, CA @ Soda Bar w/ Chastity Belt
Thu. Mar. 3 — Los Angeles, CA @ Echo w/ Chastity Belt
Fri. Mar. 4 — San Francisco, CA @ Bottom of the Hill w/ Chastity Belt, Violent Change
Sat. Mar. 5 — Sacramento, Ca @ Blue Lamp w/ Chastity Belt, G. Green
Mon. Mar. 7 — Portland, OR @ The Doug Fir Lounge w/ Chastity Belt
Tue. Mar. 8 — Vancouver, BC @ Fortune Sound Club w/ Chastity Belt
Fri. Mar. 11 — Fargo, ND @ The Aquarium
Sat. Mar. 12 — Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry
Sun. Mar. 13 — Madison, WI @ The Frequency
Thu. Mar. 31 — Dublin, IR @ Workman's Club
Fri. Apr. 1 — Liverpool, UK @ Magnet
Sat. Apr. 2 — Glasgow, UK @ Broadcast
Mon. Apr. 4 — London, UK @ 100 Club
Tue. Apr. 5 — Reims, FR @ La Catonnerie
Wed. Apr. 6 — Antwerp, BE @ Het Bos
Thu. Apr. 7 — Groningen, NL @ Vera
Fri. Apr. 8 — Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso
Sat. Apr. 9 — Rotterdam, NL @ Motel Mozaigue - Rotown
Mon. Apr. 11 — Dusseldorf, DE @ Zakk
Tue. Apr. 12 — Stuttgart, DE @ Club Schocken
Wed. Apr. 13 — Munich, DE @ Oranjehouse
Thu. Apr. 14 — St. Gallen, CH @ Palace
Fri. Apr. 15 — Bologna, IT @ Covo Club
Sat. Apr. 16 — Rome, IT @ Monk
Mon. Apr. 18 — Ljubljana, SI @ Gala Hala
Tue. Apr. 19 — Zagreb, HR @ Culture Factory
Wed. Apr. 20 — Vienne, AT @ Chelsea
Thu. Apr. 21 — Prague, CZ @ Basement Bar

comment

Tags