Performance

All Childish Things: The Special Edition

When: Thu., May 31, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., June 1, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 2, 8-10 p.m., Thu., June 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., June 8, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 9, 8-10 p.m., Sun., June 10, 2-4 p.m., Fri., June 15, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 16, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., June 17, 2-4 p.m. 2018

@ Dennis McComb Performing Arts Center, 200 Big Red Drive Milan, MI 48160
ABOUT THE PLAY: A comedy set in a galaxy far, far away (Cincinnati, Ohio - the home of Kenner Toys). Three life-long friends -- die-hard Star Wars fans, all -- and a less-than-enthralled conspirator gather in a basement to plan the caper of the millennium. Together, they will steal millions of dollars worth of Star Wars merchandise and memorabilia. But even the best laid plans can go awry as friendships are tested and temptations threaten to destroy all involved.

Price: $26 for adults, $15 for students. Get a discounted rate of $20 for adults, $10 per student on our preview night on May 31st, or by purchasing a group of 8 tickets or more at a time.