Musical

An Officer and a Gentleman

When: Tue., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 2, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 3, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 4, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 5, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 6, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Tue., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 9, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 10, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 12, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 13, 2 & 7:30 p.m.

Buy from Ticketmaster