Performance

Arsenic and Old Lace

When: Sat., Sept. 27, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 28, 2 p.m., Sat., Oct. 4, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 5, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 12, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 16, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 17, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 18, 8 p.m. 2014

This hysterical farce centers on two downtrodden Shakespearean actors, Leo Clark and Jack Gable, who seek to claim an inheritance by impersonating lost-lost relatives. But when they discover "Max" and "Steve" are actually "Maxine" and "Stephanie," the undaunted duo dress in drag to steal an old lady’s fortune.

Price: $16 - $20

Tags