Musical

Beautiful: the Carole King Musical (Touring)

When: Tue., May 5, 8 p.m., Wed., May 6, 8 p.m., Thu., May 7, 8 p.m., Fri., May 8, 8 p.m., Sat., May 9, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., May 10, 2, 7:30 & 8 p.m., Tue., May 12, 8 p.m., Wed., May 13, 8 p.m., Thu., May 14, 8 p.m., Fri., May 15, 8 p.m., Sat., May 16, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., May 17, 2, 7:30 & 8 p.m.

Buy from Ticketmaster