Film festival

Bollywood Film Festival

When: Thu., March 5, 7-9 p.m., Sun., March 8, 5-7 p.m., Thu., March 12, 7-9 p.m., Sun., March 15, 5-7 p.m., Thu., March 19, 7-9 p.m., Sun., March 22, 5-7 p.m., Thu., March 26, 7-9 p.m., Sun., March 29, 5-7 p.m., Thu., April 9, 7-9 p.m., Sun., April 12, 5-7 p.m., Thu., April 16, 7-9 p.m. and Sun., April 19, 5-7 p.m. 2015

The Bollywood Film Festival brings great new films to the Flint Institute of Arts. Enjoy films such as Jadoo, Siddharth, Dilwale Dulhania la Jayenge, The Hundred-Foot Journey, Water and Patang. Click on their website for more details and a film schedule.

Price: $0.00 to $5.00

Tags