Live/Concert

Boogie Fever Saturdays

When: Sat., Sept. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 30, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 28, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 4, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 29, 8 p.m., Sat., March 7, 8 p.m., Sat., March 21, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 28, 8 p.m. 2020