Christmas, Visit with Santa

Celebrate the Holidays at Arbor Hills

When: Thu., Dec. 3, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 10 a.m.-8 p.m. & 12 a.m.-6 p.m., Mon., Dec. 7, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Tue., Dec. 8, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 9, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 10, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 10 a.m.-8 p.m. & 12 a.m.-6 p.m., Mon., Dec. 14, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Tue., Dec. 15, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 16, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 10 a.m.-8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 19, 10 a.m.-8 p.m. 2015

Dec. 4 - 20: Strolling carolers Friday & Saturday evenings from 6-8pm, Strolling Santa Saturday & Sunday afternoons from 1-4PM Dec. 3 - 17: 107.1's "12 Days of Christmas" - Arbor Hills gift card giveaway. Tune in weekday mornings (6a-10a) and afternoons (3p-7p) to win! Dec 19: 107.1 brings Santa's workshop to Arbor Hills. Kids can make greeting cards and choose a special surprise.

Price: free

Tags