Cold War Kids

When: Tue., March 21, 7-9 p.m. 2017

Indie rock outfit Cold War Kids is touring across U.S. to support their upcoming album. "L.A Divine", band's sixth studio album is expected to be released April 7, 2017. Band members are Nathan Willett (lead vocals, piano, guitar, percussion), Matt Maust (bass guitar), Matthew Schwartz (keyboards, guitar, backing vocals, percussion), Joe Plummer (drums, percussion), and David Quon (guitar, backing vocals).