Art Showing

Drink (c)up!

When: Sat., April 25, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., April 26, 4-8 p.m., Tue., April 28, 12-6 p.m., Wed., April 29, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., April 30, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., May 1, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Sat., May 2, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., May 3, 4-8 p.m., Tue., May 5, 12-6 p.m., Wed., May 6, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., May 7, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., May 8, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., May 9, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., May 10, 4-8 p.m., Tue., May 12, 12-6 p.m., Wed., May 13, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., May 14, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., May 15, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., May 16, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., May 17, 4-8 p.m., Tue., May 19, 12-6 p.m., Wed., May 20, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., May 21, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., May 22, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., May 23, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. and Sun., May 24, 4-8 p.m. 2015

Drink (c)up! celebrates the art and ritual in our daily life. An exhibit and sale of handmade ceramic cups by Yourist Studio Gallery resident artists. Opening and Artists Reception is on Friday, May 1, 5-8 pm. The show runs from Saturday, April 25, through Sunday, May 24.

Price: Free

Tags