Performance

"Ernie"

When: Thu., June 15, Fri., June 16, Sat., June 17, Sun., June 18, Mon., June 19, Tue., June 20, Wed., June 21, Thu., June 22, Fri., June 23, Sat., June 24 and Sun., June 25 2017

Olympia Entertainment is proud to announce that Ernie – A play by Mitch Albom, will return for a seventh unforgettable season at the City Theatre, located inside of Hockeytown Cafe. As Detroit buzzes with excitement on the verge of the 2017 Detroit Tiger’s season, Ernie invites fans to celebrate and remember “The Voice of Summer” with an opening performance on Thursday, June 8 and running through Sunday, June 25. The two-man play is dedicated to the late and beloved Hall of Fame Detroit Tigers announcer, Ernie Harwell.

Price: $20

Tags