Art Showing

Henry Ford College Hosts “John Loree: Active at 85” Art Exhibit Until Nov. 23

When: Thu., Nov. 3, 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Mon., Nov. 7, 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 8, 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 9, 9 a.m.-8 p.m., Thu., Nov. 10, 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Mon., Nov. 14, 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 15, 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 16, 9 a.m.-8 p.m., Thu., Nov. 17, 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Mon., Nov. 21, 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 22, 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. and Wed., Nov. 23, 9 a.m.-8 p.m. 2016

Henry Ford College (HFC) is hosting the “John Loree: Active 85” art exhibit from now until Wednesday, Nov. 23, in the Sisson Art Gallery of the MacKenzie Fine Arts Center (Building F) on the main campus. The Sisson Gallery hours are Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday from 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. and Wednesday from 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. In addition, there will be two “Meet the Artists” receptions in the Sisson Art Gallery. The first is for the HFC community on Wednesday, Nov. 9, from 3:30 to 6 p.m., and the second is for the general public.

Price: free

Tags