Exhibits

Immersive Van Gogh (Prime)

When: Fri., Jan. 21, 7 p.m., Sat., Jan. 22, 1 & 2 p.m., Sun., Jan. 23, 1 p.m., Fri., Jan. 28, 7 p.m., Sat., Jan. 29, 1 & 2 p.m., Sun., Jan. 30, 1 p.m., Thu., Feb. 3, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 4, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 5, 1 & 2 p.m., Sun., Feb. 6, 1 p.m., Fri., Feb. 11, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 12, 1 & 2 p.m., Sun., Feb. 13, 1 p.m., Fri., Feb. 18, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 19, 1 & 2 p.m., Sun., Feb. 20, 1 p.m., Fri., Feb. 25, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 26, 1 & 2 p.m., Sun., Feb. 27, 1 p.m., Fri., March 4, 7 p.m., Sat., March 5, 1 & 2 p.m., Sun., March 6, 1 p.m., Fri., March 11, 7 p.m., Sat., March 12, 1 & 2 p.m., Sun., March 13, 1 p.m., Fri., March 18, 7 p.m., Sat., March 19, 1 & 2 p.m., Sun., March 20, 1 p.m., Fri., March 25, 7 p.m., Sat., March 26, 1 & 2 p.m., Sun., March 27, 1 p.m., Fri., April 1, 7 p.m., Sat., April 2, 1 & 2 p.m., Sun., April 3, 1 p.m., Mon., April 4, 2 p.m., Tue., April 5, 2 p.m., Wed., April 6, 2 p.m., Thu., April 7, 2 p.m., Fri., April 8, 2 p.m., Sat., April 9, 1 & 2 p.m. and Sun., April 10, 1 p.m.

Buy from Ticketmaster