Performance

Intentions

When: Fri., Feb. 3, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 4, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Feb. 5, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Feb. 10, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 11, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Feb. 12, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Feb. 17, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 18, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Feb. 19, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 26, 3-5 p.m. 2017

Intentions By: Abbey Fenbert Professional World Premiere Production Tillerman House isn’t just a community, it’s intentional. If something’s not sustainable, local, shade-grown, fair-trade and cruelty-free, Nell is sure to right it--until Leif comes along. Can the collective’s fragile ecosystem sustain an ex-frat bro who doesn’t know a ‘zine from a Zen garden? Intentions is a satirical comedy about the lengths to which we go, and the lies we tell, for both our principles and our desires.

Price: $20 for adults, $15 for students, seniors, and active military service members

Tags