Exhibits

Intro to Coding Workshop - Detroit

When: Wed., Jan. 8, 9 a.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 9:30 & 11 a.m., Wed., Jan. 29, 6 p.m., Wed., Feb. 12, 6 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 12 p.m., Sat., Feb. 29, 9:30 & 11 a.m., Wed., March 4, 6 p.m., Thu., March 19, 6 p.m., Mon., March 30, 4 p.m., Wed., April 8, 6 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 16, 6 p.m. and Wed., April 22, 6 p.m. 2020

Tags