Performance

"Lights, Camera, Murder" Interactive Comedy Murder Mystery

When: Fri., June 1, 6:30-9 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6:30-9 p.m., Sat., June 16, 6:30-9 p.m., Sat., June 30, 6:30-9 p.m., Sat., July 7, 6:30-9 p.m., Sat., July 14, 6:30-9 p.m., Sat., July 21, 6:30-9 p.m., Sat., July 28, 6:30-9 p.m., Sat., Aug. 4, 6:30-9 p.m., Sat., Aug. 18, 7-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 6:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 1, 6:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 8, 6:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 6:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 6:30-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 5, 6:30-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 6:30-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 6:30-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 6:30-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 6:30-9 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 10, 6:30-9 p.m. 2018

First you'll enjoy our famous 7-course Italian feast and then into the theater for the show: There’s been a murder on the set of new 1950’s monster horror flick “The Atomic Iguana” and it’s up to the silent film legend Don Lansing “Man of Too Many Faces” to solve it. Was it the overbearing director, the frazzled production assistant, the gossip columnist looking for her next scoop, or the ditzy actress with her own secrets. You become a part of the story in this Interactive Comedy Murder/Mystery!

Price: $59 per person all inclusive