DJ/Dance

Live from Detroit with Carl Craig, Kevin Saunderson, Stacey Pullen, and more

When: Sun., April 26, 12 p.m. 2020

Join us for a very special Live from Detroit live stream event, in partnership with Beatport this Sunday (April 26) at 12pm EDT / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST with Carl Craig, Kevin Saunderson, Stacey Pullen, DJ Minx, DJ Holographic and LADYMONIX⚡️ The party will be hosted on Twitch and will be broadcasted on Facebook, Youtube and Twitter. See you there!