Performance

Meshuggah-Nuns

When: Wed., April 22, 8 p.m., Thu., April 23, 8 p.m., Fri., April 24, 2 & 8 p.m., Sat., April 25, 6 p.m., Sun., April 26, 2 & 6:30 p.m., Wed., April 29, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., April 30, 8 p.m., Fri., May 1, 8 p.m., Sat., May 2, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., May 3, 2 & 6:30 p.m., Wed., May 6, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., May 7, 8 p.m., Fri., May 8, 8 p.m., Sat., May 9, 8 p.m., Sun., May 10, 2 & 6:30 p.m., Wed., May 13, 2 & 8 p.m., Thu., May 14, 8 p.m., Fri., May 15, 8 p.m., Sat., May 16, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., May 17, 2 p.m. 2015

Meshuggah-Nuns, by Dan Goggin, is back by popular demand. This tale of, "nunsense" finds the Sisters of Hoboken on a trip aboard the "Faiths of All Nations" Cruise. When the cast of "Fiddler on the Roof" gets seasick, the ship's captain asks the sisters to put on a show.

Tags