Self-care

Metro Detroit Community Yoga Circle

When: Wed., Jan. 8, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 22, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 29, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 5, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 12, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 19, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 26, 6:30 p.m., Wed., March 4, 6:30 p.m., Wed., March 11, 6:30 p.m., Wed., March 18, 6:30 p.m. and Wed., March 25, 6:30 p.m. 2020

Tags