Motown's Fantastic Four ft. Eddie Hughes

When: Fri., Nov. 29, 8-11:59 p.m. 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019 | The Fantastic Four Feat. the Electrifying Eddie Hughes The Fantastic Four (also known as Sweet James and The Fantastic Four) were a Detroit, Michigan US based soul group, formed in 1965. “Sweet” James Epps, brothers Ralph and Joseph Pruitt, and Wallace “Toby” Childs were the original members. NEW FANTASTIC FOUR, was hand selected by, at the time, sole surviving member brother Ralph Pruitt. Ralph Pruitt before his passing trained these artists, who were of a grand background of their own, to sing his favorites as if re-birthing his legacy. Their task, to bring the name

Price: $12/15