Performance

Murder on the 13th Floor

When: Wed., Jan. 13, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 15, 7 p.m., Fri., Jan. 22, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 23, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 30, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 6, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 20, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 27, 6:30 p.m., Sat., March 5, 6:30 p.m., Sat., March 12, 6:30 p.m. and Sat., March 19, 7 p.m. 2016

Dinner is served family style starting with our chicken noodle soup and garlic bread, pasta, antipasto salad, Italian sausage with green peppers and onions, baked chicken with vegetable, Italian steak with potato, and cannoli for dessert. After dinner, head into the theater to see the show. It's group night at the home, a safe place to discuss problems.......that is until someone ends up dead! You get to help the detectives solve the crime in this interactive comedy!

Price: 59