Book fair

Night of Notable Authors

When: Sat., Oct. 24, 6-8:30 p.m. 2015

The Ann Arbor District Library, the Library of Michigan and the Library of Michigan Foundation are pleased to present this special event, featuring 15 authors who were awarded the distinction of having their work selected as a Michigan Notable Book. There will be 4 panel discussions followed by a reception with music, refreshments, a book signing and the chance to mingle with all 15 authors - Steve Amick, Anna Clark, Jack Dempsey, Jerry Dennis, Loren Estleman, Don Faber, Larry Glazer, Lolita Hernandez, Michael Hodges, Sally Howell, Sharon Kegerries, Mardi Jo Link, Donald Lystra, Anne-Marie Oomen, and Barbara Rylko-Bauer.

Price: Free