Stand-up

Paul Mecurio

When: Fri., June 29, 9:15 p.m., Fri., July 27, 9:15 p.m., Fri., Aug. 24, 9:15 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 9:15 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 9:15 p.m., Fri., Nov. 16, 9:15 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 9:15 p.m., Fri., Jan. 11, 9:15 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 9:15 p.m., Fri., March 8, 9:15 p.m., Fri., April 5, 9:15 p.m., Fri., May 3, 9:15 p.m., Fri., May 31, 9:15 p.m., Fri., June 28, 9:15 p.m., Fri., July 26, 9:15 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 9:15 p.m., Fri., Sept. 20, 9:15 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:15, 9:15 & 9:45 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 7 & 9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 9:15 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 9:15 p.m., Fri., Jan. 10, 9:15 p.m. and Fri., Feb. 7, 9:15 p.m. 2020