Performance

Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!

When: Wed., Jan. 22, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 23, 11 a.m., Fri., Jan. 24, 11 a.m. & 6:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 10 a.m., 2 & 6 p.m., Sun., Jan. 26, 12 & 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 29, 11 a.m., Thu., Jan. 30, 11 a.m., Fri., Jan. 31, 11 a.m. & 6:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 10 a.m., 2 & 6 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 2, 12 p.m.

Buy from Ticketmaster