Improv, Drink Up!, Performance

The All Star Showdown!

When: Fri., Feb. 20, 10-11:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 21, 8-9:30 & 10-11:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 27, 10-11:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 28, 8-9:30 & 10-11:30 p.m., Fri., March 6, 10-11:30 p.m., Sat., March 7, 8-9:30 & 10-11:30 p.m., Fri., March 13, 10-11:30 p.m., Sat., March 14, 8-9:30 & 10-11:30 p.m., Fri., March 20, 10-11:30 p.m., Sat., March 21, 8-9:30 & 10-11:30 p.m. and Fri., March 27, 10-11:30 p.m. 2015

Metro Detroit's best improv comedy brings you a highly interactive improvised game show that is one part "Whose Line is it Anyway," and one part "Wild 'n Out."

Price: $18

Buy Tickets