Wet/Dry Mix VII

When: Sat., Sept. 19, 8:30-11:30 p.m. 2015

Wet Dry Mix (a.k.a 'The Surrender Series') is a performance series that brings acoustic instrumentalists and electronic manipulators together for evenings of improvised sonic obscuration. The 7th edition will feature Anthony Poretti (percussion), Evan Haywood (electronics), Collin McRae Leix (violin), Eddie Logix (electronics), Nick Landstrom (guitar), VNESSWOLFCHILD (electronics), Mike Monford (saxophone), and Adam Cox (electronics). Curated by Matthew Daher.

Price: $5 - $10 Sliding Scale