Performance

Wicked

When: Wed., Dec. 10, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 11, 1 & 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 16, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 17, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 18, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 20, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 22, 8 p.m., Tue., Dec. 23, 1 & 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 27, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 28, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 29, 8 p.m., Tue., Dec. 30, 1 & 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 31, 1 p.m., Fri., Jan. 2, 8 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 3, 2 p.m. 2015

Wicked is an alternative telling of The Wizard of Oz. The production is told from the perspective of two unlikely friends, Elphaba and Glinda, who find themselves in Oz. The two have different personalities and viewpoints, and struggle with love and corruption. Discover how the two come to be Glinda the Good Witch and Wicked Witch of the West.

Buy from Ticketmaster